End of the Year Announcement!

Hey guys/gals who are reading this I just wanted to wish everyone a Happy New Year First of all!

Now that that’s out of the way, I’m happy to announce me and Indra13 have teamed up and created our own translation group called: Kurotsuki Ryoudan. You can find our translations here on my WordPress or on Indra’s own blog at: http://kurotsuki-novel.blogspot.com/

We will continue doing translations together going forward into the New Year! And as to help celebrate that I have to fight like 7 dragons in order to conquer my habit of procrastinating and finish Ch. 3 of Divine Protection of Many Gods [多神の加護].

So expect to see that up on here later today!

Leave a Reply

