I’ve Got Some Great News For You… (Hehehe)…

Hello everyone!

I’m not dead, just exhausted from end of the year projects/ presentations before my upcoming graduation. But for those of you who originally came to my humble site for Takami no Kago and then found out I DROPPED it, fear not for I have Found some else who decided to pick it up and is currently translating from where I left off. And if I do say so myself their translations for Takami no Kago make your reading experience 1000X better than I ever could.

Link to new translator: https://undecentlnt.wordpress.com/projects/

Please go over there and give the new translator lots of comments and support, as to show them that they didn’t pick of this series all for nothing.

Now on to less pressing issues… Ahem, I got a surprise for you guys and I hope you all like it. The new surprise does not mean I’m stopping my other translations, its just a change of pace. But just a heads up in my new surprise the author doesn’t explicitly say what the MC name is, so if anyone would be kind enough to let me know what it is that would be great! But you’ll see what I mean because it will be in bold at the top of the first few chapters until someone corrects me…. so yeah expect more [Isekai Meikyuu no Saishinbu wo Mezasou] coming up, it’s just that chapter 4 has a lot of RPG terminology and slang phrases that I’m not used to so ya…

Link to surprise: https://hokagetranslations.wordpress.com/2015/05/16/prologue-1-my-hope-that-was-crushed/

Oh I almost forgot! IF ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO HELP TRANSLATE ANY OF MY CURRENT SERIES OR WOULD LIKE TO PUT THEIR OWN ON THIS SITE PLEASE EMAIL ME AT :                 

XSOMEBLACKJEWX@GMAIL.COM

LOOKING FOR MORE TRANSLATORS!!! ANY HELP APPRECIATED!!! ANY LEVEL OF EXPERIENCE IS WELCOMED!!!

Sorry for all of the !!! I went a little overboard with them because they’re fun to use lol.

3 thoughts on “I’ve Got Some Great News For You… (Hehehe)…”

  1. Yay!! You’re not dead!! I like it when you’re not deadddd~~!!

    Eh, but why continue with Takami no Mago? I enjoyed the story itself, but I heard that the author himself dropped it, so..

    Like

    1. I’m not the one continuing to translate it, a different translator is. And I figured that I should let everyone who followed that series might like to know someone else picked it up.

      Like

Leave a comment